In this unit you will learn about the call termination options of Fastcall. These are found under Fastcall Settings > Admin Settings > Logging > Call Termination.

Close Task Settings

These are only relevant if Fastcall is set to create Tasks for completed Calls

If Fastcall is set to create Tasks for completed Calls you can change the behaviour here to speed up your workflow. You can present users with options as to what to do when the call is completed in the widget, control the default behaviour, and require the call to be related to a record before it can be closed.

User Status

You can control the delay before a user is changed from ‘busy’ to ‘available’ after a call is completed.

Last updated: Fastcall v6.0.2, 2019-01-09