In this unit you will learn about the call termination options of Fastcall. These are found under Fastcall Settings > Admin Settings > Logging > Call Termination.
Close Task Settings
These are only relevant if Fastcall is set to create Tasks for completed Calls
If Fastcall is set to create Tasks for completed Calls you can change the behavior here to speed up your workflow. You can present users with options as to what to do when the call is completed in the widget, control the default behavior, and require the call to be related to a record before it can be closed.
You can control the delay before a user is changed from ‘busy’ to ‘available’ after a call is completed.
Last updated: Fastcall v8.0.0, 2023-03-24